Chair Contact

2018 Chair Contacts

PositionNameEmail
Executive Director Charlie Ellis dm.executive@gmail.com
Executive Chair Lexi Breitbart dm.executivechair@gmail.com 

Business Committee:

Business Director Sam Richter dm.business@gmail.com
Business Chair Dan Rafferty dm.businesschair@gmail.com
Analytics Chair Gabbi Nielsen dm.analyticschair@gmail.com 
Canning Co-Chair Carli Strathman dm.canning@gmail.com
Canning Co-Chair Abbey McClain dm.canning@gmail.com 
Fundraising Chair Macy Meredith dm.fundraisingchair@gmail.com 

Development Committee:

Development Director Olivia Gunn dm.development@gmail.com
Development Chair Ali Watkins dm.developmentchair@gmail.com 
DMM Co-Chair Madi Peck dmmcoaching@gmail.com
DMM Co-Chair Johnny Kopach dmmarathon@gmail.com

Outreach Committee:

Outreach Director Darby Drenzek dm.uioutreachdirector@gmail.com
Outreach Chair Rachel Hulme dm.uioutreachchair@gmail.com
Alumni Relations Chair Jack Moss dm.alumnichair@gmail.com

Dance Marathon

Mini Co-Chairs

Taylor Jordhal

Erin Taber

dm.minidmchair@gmail.com

dm.minicochair@gmail.com

Sponsorship Committee:

 Sponsorship Director Jack Morgan  dm.sponsorship@gmail.com
 Sponsorship Chair Alice Kober dm.sponsorshipchair@gmail.com
 Stewardship Chair Charlie Dean dm.stewardship@gmail.com
 Community Relations Chair Matt Kolarczyk  dm.commrel@gmail.com
 Hospitality Chair Addison Stewart  dm.hospitalitychair@gmail.com

Family Relations Committee:

 Family Relations Director Yasmeen Rose dm.famrelations09@gmail.com
 Family Relations Chair Madison Gordon  dm.frchair1@gmail.com
 Family Representative  Alison Rusche  dm.famrep@gmail.com
 Family Programming  Brady Hoskins  dm.frprog1@gmail.com
 Family Programming  Aly Noble  dm.famprog@gmail.com 

Hospital Committee:

 Hospital Director Gillian Fiandaca dm.hospital@gmail.com
 Hospital Chair Allie Stutting dm.hospitalchair@gmail.com
 Hospital Chair Lauren Vasilakos dm.hospitalchair@gmail.com

Event Committee:

 Event Director Aleisha Norton dm.event@gmail.com 
 Event Chair Omar Aguilar dm.eventchair@gmail.com
 Dancer Relations Chair Noah Goudie dm.dancerrel@gmail.com
Entertainment Chair Mariah Guerrero dm.entertain@gmail.com

Campus Relations Committee:

Campus Relations Director Sierra Jones dm.campusrel@gmail.com 
Campus Relations Chair Isabelle Weber dm.campusrelchair@gmail.com
Fraternity and Sorority Life (FSL) Chair Anna Turnquist  dm.fslchair@gmail.com
Diversity and Inclusion Chair Cesar Perez  dm.inclusion@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee:

PR/Marketing Director Jenna Larson  dm.prmarketing@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Lilly Boenker  dm.prchair@gmail.com
Marketing Chair Ashley Hoffman  dm.marketingchair@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Emma Johnson  dm.socialmediachair@gmail.com

Creative Committee:

Creative Director Katie Sailer dm.creativedirector@gmail.com
Graphic Design Chair Riley Nakagawa dm.graphicdesignchair@gmail.com
Merchandise Chair Anna Redington dm.merchandisechair@gmail.com
Multimedia Chair Abbie Schuchard dm.multimediachair@gmail.com

 

Operations Committee:

 Operations Director Hannah Lembke dm.operation@gmail.com 
 Operations Chair Francis Hart dm.operationchair@gmail.com
 Sustainability Chair Jessica Oliver dm.sustainabilitychair@gmail.com
 Volunteer Chair Paiton Schulthies dm.volunteer@gmail.com
 Logistics Chair Danita Todd dm.logisticschair@gmail.com

Morale Committee:

 Morale Director Allie Zimmerman dm.morale@gmail.com
 Morale Chair Hannah Stessman dm.moralese@gmail.com 
 Recruitment/Retention Chair Sam Hansen dm.moraledrc@gmail.com
 Lime Captain Chair Annie Korff dm.limechair@gmail.com