Chair Contact

PositionNameEmail
Executive Director Alexander Linden dm.executive@gmail.com
Executive Chair Shannon Myers dm.executivechair@gmail.com 

Business Committee:

Business Director Dylan Ritchie dm.business@gmail.com
Business Chair Emma Stier dm.businesschair@gmail.com
Analytics Chair Greg Frommelt dm.analyticschair@gmail.com 
Canning Co-Chair Mary Rater dm.canning@gmail.com
Canning Co-Chair Leah Lorenz dm.canning@gmail.com 
Fundraising Chair Kylie Beneke dm.fundraisingchair@gmail.com 

Development Committee:

Development Director Kelsie Ferstl dm.development@gmail.com
Development Chair Maddie Luoma dm.developmentchair@gmail.com 
Mini DM Co-Chair Elizabeth Hubbard dm.minidmchair@gmail.com
Mini DM Co-Chair Cole Schuchard dm.minidmchair@gmail.com
DMM Coaching Chair

Alexis Madsen

dmmcoaching@gmail.com
DMM Logistics Chair Megan Andrew dmmarathon@gmail.com
Faculty/Alumni Relations Chair Zach Wilford dm.alumnichair@gmail.com

Sponsorship Committee

 Sponsorship Director Hayden Bevelacqua  dm.sponsorship@gmail.com
 Sponsorship Chair Zach Rubenbauer  dm.sponsorshipchair@gmail.com
Stewardship Chair Hannah Gillaspey dm.stewardship@gmail.com
 Community Relations Chair John Hart  dm.commrel@gmail.com
 Hospitality Chair Lindsey Ranklev  dm.hospitalitychair@gmail.com

Family Relations Committee

 Family Relations Director Benjamin Linden  dm.famrelations09@gmail.com
 Family Relations Chair Madi Atzen  dm.frchair1@gmail.com
 Family Representative  Riley Arnold  dm.famrep@gmail.com
 Family Programming  Kenzie Kennedy  dm.frprog1@gmail.com
 Family Programming  Katie Finch  dm.famprog@gmail.com 

Hospital Committee

 Hospital Director Riley Coyle  dm.hospital@gmail.com
 Hospital Chair Nathen Spitz  dm.hospitalchair@gmail.com
Hospital Chair Shantel Danielson dm.hospitalchair@gmail.com

Event Committee

 Event Director Maddy Woodfine  dm.event@gmail.com 
 Event Chair Katie Kratt  dm.eventchair@gmail.com
 Dancer Relations Chair Dalton Bierer  dm.dancerrel@gmail.com
 Campus Relations Chair Julia Herman  dm.campusrel@gmail.com
 Entertainment Chair Aleisha Norton  dm.entertain@gmail.com 

Public Relations Committee

 PR/Marketing Director Ameena Chaudhry  dm.prmarketing@gmail.com
 Public Relations Chair Jenna Larson  dm.prchair@gmail.com
 Marketing Chair Tyler Batterham  dm.marketingchair@gmail.com
 Social Media Chair Michael Caligiuri  dm.socialmediachair@gmail.com

Creative Committee

Creative Director Kat Fey dm.creativedirector@gmail.com
Graphic Design Chair Katie Sailer dm.graphicdesignchair@gmail.com
Merchandise Chair Jessica Mielenz dm.merchandisechair@gmail.com
Multimedia Chair Lexi Breitbart dm.multimediachair@gmail.com

 

Operations Committee

 Operations Director Charlie Dean dm.operation@gmail.com 
 Operations Chair Lydia Sharp dm.operationchair@gmail.com
 Sustainability Chair David Strabala dm.sustainabilitychair@gmail.com
 Volunteer Chair Nicole Amato dm.volunteer@gmail.com
 Logistics Chair Mike Marchione dm.logisticschair@gmail.com

Morale Committee

 Morale Director Dylan Lloyd  dm.morale@gmail.com
 Morale Chair Lexi Atzen  dm.moralese@gmail.com 
 Recruitment/Retention Chair Alyssa Gorkow  dm.moraledrc@gmail.com
 Morale Captain Assistant Chair Jayme Blaser  dm.moralemca@gmail.com