Chair Contact

PositionNameEmail
Executive Director Morgan Kennedy dm.executive@gmail.com
Executive Chair Ross Palmer dm.executivechair@gmail.com 

Business Committee:

Business Director Lindsey Lovik dm.business@gmail.com
Business Chair Zach Digmann dm.businesschair@gmail.com
Analytics Chair Richard Su dm.analyticschair@gmail.com 
Canning Co-Chair Kayla Berkowitz dm.canning@gmail.com
Canning Co-Chair Megan Donahoe dm.canning@gmail.com 
Fundraising Chair Michelle Erwin dm.fundraisingchair@gmail.com 

Development Committee:

Development Director Michael Caligiuri dm.development@gmail.com
Development Chair Kelsie Ferstl dm.developmentchair@gmail.com 
Mini DM Chair Morgan Vervaecke dm.minidmchair@gmail.com
DMM Coaching Chair Emily Fortman dmmcoaching@gmail.com
DMM Logistics Chair Tori McCoy dmmarathon@gmail.com
Faculty/Alumni Relations Chair Nathan Benya dm.alumnichair@gmail.com

Sponsorship Committee

 Sponsorship Director Ally Heffernan  dm.sponsorship@gmail.com
 Sponsorship Chair Danielle Chelf  dm.sponsorshipchair@gmail.com
 Community Relations Chair Kael Hoflen  dm.commrel@gmail.com
 Hospitality Chair Jessie Simkins  dm.hospitalitychair@gmail.com

Family Relations Committee

 Family Relations Director Abby Powell  dm.famrelations09@gmail.com
 Family Relations Chair Hannah Gillaspey  dm.frchair1@gmail.com
 Family Representative  Kenzie Kennedy  dm.famrep@gmail.com
 Family Programming  Kelsey Schonoff  dm.frprog1@gmail.com
 Family Programming  Shannon Meyers  dm.famprog@gmail.com 

Hospital Committee

 Hospital Director Christie Crossman  dm.hospital@gmail.com
 Hospital Chair Riley Coyle  dm.hospitalchair@gmail.com
Hospital Chair Tori Hoffman dm.hospitalchair@gmail.com

Event Committee

 Event Director Mason Edwards  dm.event@gmail.com 
 Event Chair Carly Allen  dm.eventchair@gmail.com
 Dancer Relations Chair Lexi Speer  dm.dancerrel@gmail.com
 Campus Relations Chair Hanna Beary  dm.campusrel@gmail.com
 Entertainment Chair Madison Woodfine  dm.entertain@gmail.com 

Public Relations Committee

 PR/Marketing Director Evan Furlong  dm.prmarketing@gmail.com
 Public Relations Chair Ameena Chaudhry  dm.prchair@gmail.com
 Marketing Chair Kaity Meade  dm.marketingchair@gmail.com
 Social Media Chair Dalton Bierer  dm.socialmediachair@gmail.com

Creative Committee

Creative Director Hannah Kopach dm.creativedirector@gmail.com
Graphic Design Chair Kat Fey dm.graphicdesignchair@gmail.com
Merchandise Chair Katie Kratt dm.merchandisechair@gmail.com
Multimedia Chair Jessie Silva dm.multimediachair@gmail.com

 

Operations Committee

 Operations Director David Gjersvik dm.operation@gmail.com 
 Operations Chair Charlie Dean dm.operationchair@gmail.com
 Sustainability Chair Matthew Hoffman dm.sustainabilitychair@gmail.com
 Volunteer Chair Melissa Frieberg dm.volunteer@gmail.com
 Logistics Chair Alli Nemecek dm.logisticschair@gmail.com

Morale Committee

 Morale Director Clint Donaldson  dm.morale@gmail.com
 Morale Chair Jestine Rands  dm.moralese@gmail.com 
 Recruitment/Retention Lauren Eddy  dm.moraledrc@gmail.com
 Morale Captain Assistant Natalie Paul  dm.moralemca@gmail.com